Love this prayer for my ‘loved ones’ … 💜

Joyce Meyer Ministries …

I want to pray for your loved ones, those who you’re concerned about. “Father, we lift up all the loved ones who are on our hearts. And Father, I know You love them much more than we do. And I do believe that you have a good plan for every single one of them. We know they have to cooperate with You. So I pray that their hearts would be opened. Let their hearts be opened. Let them see You and see how beautiful and wonderful and amazing You are. God, I pray You would put the perfect laborer in their path. Bring that word in due season to them. Save the ones that are lost, heal the ones that are sick. You are our Provider. And Father, I pray for people’s loved ones if perhaps they’ve had a lot of pain in their life and they’re blaming You. Help them understand You are not the cause of their problems, but the answer. So we rebuke the devil on their behalf. We resist him and we stand against him today. Corporately as a body of believers, we stand against the kingdom of darkness. We resist him right now together and we release our faith on purpose for all of these people. And we call them saved and healed and filled and prosperous and successful and happy and peaceful in Jesus’ name, Amen.

Published by pattinorthey

A follower of the LORD JESUS CHRIST!

Leave a comment